Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Dealer made the shopping & buying process easy. No pressure, we left with exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Fast and efficient with the job I was in for. Great customer service. Friendly sales personnel when they walked by. Plus my sales representative even stopped by to check if I was still liking my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Had minor issue, resolved. Needs routine oil change also

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Excellent, it was faster than I expected would recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Employees were very friendly and let me know what they did for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was incredibly helpful. I had a great experience with purchasing my car and would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Great service and quick handling for my car issue, no problems!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Always great service. Myself and my family have purchased numerous cars, new and used, from Transitowne Kia and have always been treated fairly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Great experience. Chris was wonderfully informative.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

They were extremely helpful in diagnosing my wheel bearing, providing me a shuttle ride and in general being very kind. I bought my car through them and it has continually been a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Brought my Kia Sorento in for service,and Melissa took care of me .She was upfront and took care of all my paperwork with my warranty,I couldn't of asked for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

30000 mile checkin - quick & easy. Barely had to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Kia transitown!, outside of Buffalo, ny, did a great job on my 2021 Kia telluride. On time, professional. Melissa was great. In/out. No delays. No over sales, etc. just good business. Thanks. Al

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Disappointed it took so very very long. A hour longer than I was told. That being said everyone was very very kind. We made a appointment on line. There looked to be many appointments available. When I arrived it was extremely busy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Took my Ford to Kia and to my surprise they couldn?t have been more accommodating , super friendly, efficient and got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Frank was excellent and thorough quality vehicle service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

The sales person that I dealt with was Dane Davidson. He was very helpful, courteous An efficient. He helped me to get through the process quickly and answered all questions or concerns that I had. I would recommend him and transit town Kia to my friends. It was an extremely pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Every time I go they always make sure you good or you need something! The staff is very friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Only complaint would be the detailing of the car. There was still a sticky drink spill in a cup holder and passenger door. Also after being washed still had something on bottom of door? salesperson cleaned it off with a rag

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Yet another outstanding job done by the service department at Transitowne. Came in for an oil change and was done quickly and after a check of my vehicle informed me of some minor things that needed attention. These were done quickly as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Very good customer service and fast transaction with a very nice vehical

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

I was very happy with everything. The service manager went above and beyond service.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

My experience at this dealership was very pleasant as usual. I always service my vehicle at Transittown. They are friendly professional and always get the job done correctly and on time if not sooner then expected.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My entire experience with everyone at Transitowne Kia was wonderful from Melissa & Maria in the service dept to Ryan my salesman to Kyle in the finance dept they were professional & friendly. The entire establishment was clean offered fast friendly service that made you feel relaxed from the entire buying service. I will recommend to everyone that asks where did I get my car & thats Transitowne Kia !

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, fairly pricebuff

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. Frank is very friendly, and thorough asking what I need done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Anne was wonderful, she kept communication every step of the way. And was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service. I?m and out for signing, all questions thoroughly answered and explained!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

excellent service ,courteous; job done well and in a timely fashion

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

It was wonderful. Melissa from service was so helpful and efficient. I highly reccomend her! It was efficient and timely!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Had great customer service, friendly, helpful and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

We always get good service at Transitowne. We rather go to them than a repair shop due to their excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

They got my same day car inspection annual. I was in and out as promised

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Buying experience was very easy , also Frank in service Dept was top notch kept me informed on service .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly staff, and the service was fast and great quality. They went above and beyond to take care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Bought one car recently and had service to others in family for years. Really nice place and people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Text reminders are great, appointments are on time, they always check for recalls (there are few, if any), friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Grest dealership. Professional and friendly staff. Great place to buy or lease a vehicle. I've bought 6 vehicles from transitowne kia

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

First service since I leased my car. Service took a little longer than expected, but overall , I was satisfied with how things went.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Melissa in service department was Devine! She was super helpful and accommodating! Thank u so much. For everything. Frank is also always a pleasure to work with and takes great care of me as well every time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Was done quickly, courtesy was outstanding. Whenever I come here. The service is excellent..

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Needed rear brake repair and front repair, was done efficiently and done satisfactory.Would recommend Transitown Kia for any car repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Excellent each time I visit transtown Kia you can count on excellent service the friendliness of the salesman & service.of your auto.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

good service would recommend it to anyone interested

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

After spending a full day in a car dealership a few years ago, I?ve decided to do most of my research and communications through email. Dane was terrific at corresponding with me and made the process much easier and limited my time at the dealership to about 80 minutes! Including my test drive!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

My first new car since 1985. Process was as smooth as could be. Very lovely nice people in all departments of Transitowne KIA. Had my first service check up. Frank was very kind and patient. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

2nd Telluride I bought from them. No BS dealer. Stand by their word, best dealer around Buffalo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

My experience at Transitowne Kia was great. I brought my vehicle for Service, but due to my work schedule I was allowed to leave my vehicle there til I get off work at 3pm. Frank at the Front Counter is great and very courteous!! Thank You Frank for understanding my Work situation!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

The waiting area was clean and had ample room for other customers to wait fir their cars to be serviced

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Chris my salesman was not pushy and listened to me and what I wanted. There was no pressure just an easy buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Great people. Great experience. Very quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Had a excellent day at dealership My car was service properly with it not being a allday project,IMy recalls was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealership. They are very friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Frank And his team were outstanding as usual! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly and conducted oil change in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

This dealership was quick to respond to all my questions. Frank in service was very polite and acted quickly to help us.??

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I went there to get a new vehicle. Good experience friendly staff. The whole process was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Fast and well informed me of all service done to car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We left feeling confident in the decision we were making. Jason was informative, friendly and he absolutely went above and beyond to make sure we felt we went to the right place. Getting our car was a smooth and hassle free experience, and I would highly recommend you to take time to meet and work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I always get the best service here and Melissa did just that.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

One dealership you can depend to go that extra mile! I purchased my vehicle there and brought it in for the annual inspection. Not having put many miles and being part electric which I only needed to use the had problems with getting my emissions to register properly. They had one of their auto repair men take it out and open it up on a main highway. Took awhile but that did the job. All checked out great. I will always be great full for their professionalism and determination to get the job done for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

We?ve had the pleasure of working with Transitowne?s sales department, body shop, and service shop. In all areas, the staff are exceptional. Each experience has been pleasant and we plan to continue using them for our future needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

On Thursday, 4/15, I had an appt at Kia for 4 new tires. Melissa Miller, Service Advisor, took care of me. Melissa was awesome. She was friendly, professional, and kept me in the loop re the status of my vehicle while I was waiting in the customer sitting area. The service department was very busy when I was there and Melissa kept a cool, professional and great attitude while handling her busy day. While waiting, Melissa informed me that I needed a back up bulb which was taken care of. She also went over the Multi-Point Inspection of my car and advised ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great and honest service!! Customer Service was great and met the highest expectations at the Busiest service dealership in Buffalo, NY!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Oil change and repair of PVC (valve?) done. Oil light had been going on. Will drive my car through the next 5 months and return for next oil change unless the oil light goes on. Friendly staff . Happy with service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I started out with a Website visit to Kia Transitowne to see the lineup of what they had to offer since they are a Dealer close by to where I live...I saw a Kia Forte GT I liked so entered a chat to inquire ... they responded promptly, had it in stock so I made an appt. to come in the next day...the Car I was interested in was on display in the Showroom - my reaction was 'WOW that is really nice' - my sales girl was very accomodating and answered all my many questions - took a ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Chris Kane was great to deal with. The entire lease process was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I would suggest that the dealership should have loaner cars available for when repairs are being done as it seems each time a repair is necessary, they have my car for 3 or more days and this is quite bothersome when you have only one car in your household. Other than that, everything is satisfactory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jason was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful and right to the point. Our experience was so much better then we were expecting. It was a quick process, which is exactly what we wanted. 5 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I came with a lot of questions and the Sales Manager was ready and willing to work with me. Everyone was kind and patient. The facility is nice, but due to Covid, everything is out in the open. We didn?t enjoy feeling like everyone could hear us but we understood the situation. Overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Great service without any issues. I was in and out within less than 30 minutes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jason was a great salesman to work with. Made the car purchase much easier than we had expected. I would recommend working with Jason to purchase your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Service visit was EXCELLENT! Associates are very friendly, professional and competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We found the best price hassle free SUV at Transitowne. Jason took care of us very well and made it very easy for my 86 year old mother to get what she wanted. He is a great guy and I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The first year inspection and oil change. Fast and done right the first time. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Thank you Frank for the Great service AAA

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Great Service, fast , efficient and friendly! No hassle, no fuss just great service at a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had researched looking for a new SUV and once I walked in Jason was wonderful and really made the experience hassle free and I love my new Kia l. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Outstanding help from the service area. I felt at ease with the care and service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Need my car fixed, the check engine light had been flashing. They took care of it in a fantastic timely manner, great customer service they kept me up to date with what was happening.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Great service as always. Even though I didn't buy this car at this dealership this time, they still take care of me as if I did.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

A very easy and pressure free process to buy my car. Ill definitely go there again when the family is in the market for another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I just wanted to thank transitioned kia for kind service. Especially my sales man Jason Roy and the finance Mr..I would refer patrons to your dealership Barb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I am very pleased with Jason and the financial person at Transitowne Kia. They both worked together to get me into my 2021 Kia Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I unexpectedly lost my husband in December with 2 young children and needed a larger vehicle to accommodate family coming in from out of town. My lease was near expiration and I could barely think, let alone handle a car purchase. Jason was so kind and helpful and made the event so completely easy (I also couldn't sit in a dealership all day with a bereaved 7 year old and a 2 year old). He's a truly kind person and I felt as if he had my best interests at heart. He was also so kind to my son, who has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jason Roy was great to work with. He was not pushy at all but was very helpful and helped us purchase our new telluride and gave us all the info needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Transitowne Kia always does a great job with servicing my vehicles. Even when i was in a time restraint they accommodated. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Second time leasing a car through them and just as easy as the first time!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Chase was friendly and helpful to assist us with understanding our wants and needs. The process was efficient and effective

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very good service. Short wait time. Was kept updated via text.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very good experience, very prompt and pleasant personnel

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

nice clean shop, jpb done before specified time told to me, friendly service advisor

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

great place.. Kia definately coming! Great Co. and getting better

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

This was the very first time I leased a car on my own without a family/friend for advice with finances and vehicles. I was nervous at first, but it started off pretty good. After all was said and done, I was really impressed at how helpful they were and easy the process was! It was also very fast! I would definitely go to them again and recommend to anyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My five star rating is based solely on Jason Roy. He was excellent to work with and assisted me each step of the way. He wasn't overbearing or pushy. I highly recommend asking for him if you go there! I wasn't impressed with the finance guy but you should ALWAYS check all the numbers no matter where you go! Jason made sure everything was correct in the end. I got the vehicle I wanted for a fair price and felt confident in my salesman. I'm very satisfied with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Really busy for complete one on one attention but very satisfied with purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Quick, pleasant service. Work done exceptionally well. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

This is the first time I?ve dealt with a big dealership and I can say that the experience has been friendly. I wasn?t pushed to buy a different car then I went into the dealership to buy or get more service done to my car than I went in for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Had my oil changed. Not really much to say. I was pretty much in and out

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

When I walked into the shop I was greeted by Frank. He was Very fast, friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

When I called to get my car in, I was able to drop it off and I picked it up the next day. Frank from service is always friendly and goes out of his way to help.


Leave Us A Review