Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Jason Roy was great and easy to work with. He took his time explaining every process and never left you wondering what next step was.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

They always make it easy and convenient. Great employees.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Service took less than an hour and accommodations were very comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Everyone helpful. No sales pitches. In and out. Friendly staff. No hassles. Will go back for my next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Good job Great Service Good Offers..awesome experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Took my EV6 in for a scheduled maintenance and tire rotation. I was met promptly by the service technician, checked in and escorted to the customer waiting area, which was clean and well maintained. Several hot beverages were also available for customers as they waited for their vehickes.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Melissa and the team were great! I had two safety recalls and an oil change done. They were able to get me in very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

My car had a recall. I took it to the dealer and they had to order the part. They did not tell me this until I had taken the car in. It took a month for them to get the part, but no one called to tell me it was in. I had to call them because it had been so long and I had not heard anything.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

From the moment I walked in the door the customer service was amazing. They were fast and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Matt McCall was incredible! Buy a car from this guy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Great service, timely and very efficient. I appreciate how helpful and through out the process they keep you updated. Very reliable and easy to schedule appointments

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Great service and super friendly customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Our car was serviced immediately. Melissa was pleasant & professional. Every experience we've had At Kia was positive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Routine appointment made for normal service and upon arrival asked my service advisor Frank to also have a tire checked as recently had to add air indicating the possibility of a slow leak. Frank kept me informed that a nail was found, repaired along with the other service in a very timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Service a bit behind but did a great job. Waiting area very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Just recently purchased my second vehicle and the process was flawless. Quality vehicle at a great price! The have a customer in me for life

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Excellent service very friendly people, and never try to sell unnecessary items

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

It was very satisfying to speak with a salesman that was well educated in the vehicles they had on the lot!! And attentive to my needs. The complete expire EC at THIS DEALERSHIP WAS 200% better then our previous one!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Excellent customer service and very efficient getting repair done. Great experience, would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Dick gave great customer service. I will be back for service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Fast curtieous service. Dane is a very helpful salesperson who responds quickly. I would recommend this dealer anytime. I purchased 7 vehicles over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

My service writer Melissa was awesome. Greeted my before I got in the door. She was very knowledgeable and cheerful. Explained what they were going to do and assured me they would have my car done on time as I was going to wait for it. Customer lounge was very clean with free coffee Wi-Fi and televisions. Overall a great experience and I will be bringing my vehicles here from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Great Customer Service and Highly Recommend. Kia Dealership Service of West Seneca is the Best.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Matt was fantastic finding us the car we wanted and made the transaction easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

I had a part for a recall repair. My customer service was courteous and my repair was done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I went into this Kia dealer to have a recall for my trunk latch repaired. Every employee that I interacted with was very polite and did greet me with a hello, or good afternoon. My auto inspection was also due at the end of October. My tech Frank Matala was nice enough to ask, ?Your inspection is due soon - would you like for me to take care of that today ? I did have my inspection completed while there. This was very helpful and saved me from making another trip later this month. Repair and inspection were completed in a ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Service department and staff rated as A1. They are courteous, reliable and friendly. Fully explain every aspect of service and billing. I've always had to sit in the waiting area for my vehicle and work has been completed in a timely manner. Waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Great team there. Angelo, my sales rep, was super knowledgeable, professional, and patient. Love the car also!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Very friendly. Experienced explain what they are going to do.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

It was a good experience. Melissa was great! She took great care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Angelo the salesman made the process and easy and stress free. No pressure just helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Drove my new car home that day

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

I came in for an oil change, tire rotation and NYS inspection. Frank the service advisor estimated the work along with a 30 minute software update would take about 90 minutes. As predicted I was out the door in 90 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Dealer made the shopping & buying process easy. No pressure, we left with exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Fast and efficient with the job I was in for. Great customer service. Friendly sales personnel when they walked by. Plus my sales representative even stopped by to check if I was still liking my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Had minor issue, resolved. Needs routine oil change also

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Excellent, it was faster than I expected would recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Employees were very friendly and let me know what they did for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was incredibly helpful. I had a great experience with purchasing my car and would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Great service and quick handling for my car issue, no problems!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Always great service. Myself and my family have purchased numerous cars, new and used, from Transitowne Kia and have always been treated fairly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Great experience. Chris was wonderfully informative.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

They were extremely helpful in diagnosing my wheel bearing, providing me a shuttle ride and in general being very kind. I bought my car through them and it has continually been a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Brought my Kia Sorento in for service,and Melissa took care of me .She was upfront and took care of all my paperwork with my warranty,I couldn't of asked for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

30000 mile checkin - quick & easy. Barely had to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Kia transitown!, outside of Buffalo, ny, did a great job on my 2021 Kia telluride. On time, professional. Melissa was great. In/out. No delays. No over sales, etc. just good business. Thanks. Al

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Disappointed it took so very very long. A hour longer than I was told. That being said everyone was very very kind. We made a appointment on line. There looked to be many appointments available. When I arrived it was extremely busy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Took my Ford to Kia and to my surprise they couldn?t have been more accommodating , super friendly, efficient and got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Frank was excellent and thorough quality vehicle service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

The sales person that I dealt with was Dane Davidson. He was very helpful, courteous An efficient. He helped me to get through the process quickly and answered all questions or concerns that I had. I would recommend him and transit town Kia to my friends. It was an extremely pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Every time I go they always make sure you good or you need something! The staff is very friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Only complaint would be the detailing of the car. There was still a sticky drink spill in a cup holder and passenger door. Also after being washed still had something on bottom of door? salesperson cleaned it off with a rag

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Yet another outstanding job done by the service department at Transitowne. Came in for an oil change and was done quickly and after a check of my vehicle informed me of some minor things that needed attention. These were done quickly as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Very good customer service and fast transaction with a very nice vehical

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

I was very happy with everything. The service manager went above and beyond service.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

My experience at this dealership was very pleasant as usual. I always service my vehicle at Transittown. They are friendly professional and always get the job done correctly and on time if not sooner then expected.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My entire experience with everyone at Transitowne Kia was wonderful from Melissa & Maria in the service dept to Ryan my salesman to Kyle in the finance dept they were professional & friendly. The entire establishment was clean offered fast friendly service that made you feel relaxed from the entire buying service. I will recommend to everyone that asks where did I get my car & thats Transitowne Kia !

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, fairly pricebuff

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. Frank is very friendly, and thorough asking what I need done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Anne was wonderful, she kept communication every step of the way. And was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service. I?m and out for signing, all questions thoroughly answered and explained!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

excellent service ,courteous; job done well and in a timely fashion

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

It was wonderful. Melissa from service was so helpful and efficient. I highly reccomend her! It was efficient and timely!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Had great customer service, friendly, helpful and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

We always get good service at Transitowne. We rather go to them than a repair shop due to their excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

They got my same day car inspection annual. I was in and out as promised

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Buying experience was very easy , also Frank in service Dept was top notch kept me informed on service .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly staff, and the service was fast and great quality. They went above and beyond to take care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Bought one car recently and had service to others in family for years. Really nice place and people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Text reminders are great, appointments are on time, they always check for recalls (there are few, if any), friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Grest dealership. Professional and friendly staff. Great place to buy or lease a vehicle. I've bought 6 vehicles from transitowne kia

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

First service since I leased my car. Service took a little longer than expected, but overall , I was satisfied with how things went.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Melissa in service department was Devine! She was super helpful and accommodating! Thank u so much. For everything. Frank is also always a pleasure to work with and takes great care of me as well every time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Was done quickly, courtesy was outstanding. Whenever I come here. The service is excellent..

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Needed rear brake repair and front repair, was done efficiently and done satisfactory.Would recommend Transitown Kia for any car repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Excellent each time I visit transtown Kia you can count on excellent service the friendliness of the salesman & service.of your auto.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

good service would recommend it to anyone interested

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

After spending a full day in a car dealership a few years ago, I?ve decided to do most of my research and communications through email. Dane was terrific at corresponding with me and made the process much easier and limited my time at the dealership to about 80 minutes! Including my test drive!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

My first new car since 1985. Process was as smooth as could be. Very lovely nice people in all departments of Transitowne KIA. Had my first service check up. Frank was very kind and patient. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

2nd Telluride I bought from them. No BS dealer. Stand by their word, best dealer around Buffalo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

My experience at Transitowne Kia was great. I brought my vehicle for Service, but due to my work schedule I was allowed to leave my vehicle there til I get off work at 3pm. Frank at the Front Counter is great and very courteous!! Thank You Frank for understanding my Work situation!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

The waiting area was clean and had ample room for other customers to wait fir their cars to be serviced

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Chris my salesman was not pushy and listened to me and what I wanted. There was no pressure just an easy buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Great people. Great experience. Very quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Had a excellent day at dealership My car was service properly with it not being a allday project,IMy recalls was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealership. They are very friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Frank And his team were outstanding as usual! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly and conducted oil change in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

This dealership was quick to respond to all my questions. Frank in service was very polite and acted quickly to help us.??

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I went there to get a new vehicle. Good experience friendly staff. The whole process was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Fast and well informed me of all service done to car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We left feeling confident in the decision we were making. Jason was informative, friendly and he absolutely went above and beyond to make sure we felt we went to the right place. Getting our car was a smooth and hassle free experience, and I would highly recommend you to take time to meet and work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I always get the best service here and Melissa did just that.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

One dealership you can depend to go that extra mile! I purchased my vehicle there and brought it in for the annual inspection. Not having put many miles and being part electric which I only needed to use the had problems with getting my emissions to register properly. They had one of their auto repair men take it out and open it up on a main highway. Took awhile but that did the job. All checked out great. I will always be great full for their professionalism and determination to get the job done for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

We?ve had the pleasure of working with Transitowne?s sales department, body shop, and service shop. In all areas, the staff are exceptional. Each experience has been pleasant and we plan to continue using them for our future needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

On Thursday, 4/15, I had an appt at Kia for 4 new tires. Melissa Miller, Service Advisor, took care of me. Melissa was awesome. She was friendly, professional, and kept me in the loop re the status of my vehicle while I was waiting in the customer sitting area. The service department was very busy when I was there and Melissa kept a cool, professional and great attitude while handling her busy day. While waiting, Melissa informed me that I needed a back up bulb which was taken care of. She also went over the Multi-Point Inspection of my car and advised ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great and honest service!! Customer Service was great and met the highest expectations at the Busiest service dealership in Buffalo, NY!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Oil change and repair of PVC (valve?) done. Oil light had been going on. Will drive my car through the next 5 months and return for next oil change unless the oil light goes on. Friendly staff . Happy with service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I started out with a Website visit to Kia Transitowne to see the lineup of what they had to offer since they are a Dealer close by to where I live...I saw a Kia Forte GT I liked so entered a chat to inquire ... they responded promptly, had it in stock so I made an appt. to come in the next day...the Car I was interested in was on display in the Showroom - my reaction was 'WOW that is really nice' - my sales girl was very accomodating and answered all my many questions - took a ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Chris Kane was great to deal with. The entire lease process was quick and easy.


Leave Us A Review