Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

My entire experience with everyone at Transitowne Kia was wonderful from Melissa & Maria in the service dept to Ryan my salesman to Kyle in the finance dept they were professional & friendly. The entire establishment was clean offered fast friendly service that made you feel relaxed from the entire buying service. I will recommend to everyone that asks where did I get my car & thats Transitowne Kia !

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, fairly pricebuff

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. Frank is very friendly, and thorough asking what I need done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Anne was wonderful, she kept communication every step of the way. And was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service. I?m and out for signing, all questions thoroughly answered and explained!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

excellent service ,courteous; job done well and in a timely fashion

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

It was wonderful. Melissa from service was so helpful and efficient. I highly reccomend her! It was efficient and timely!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Had great customer service, friendly, helpful and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

We always get good service at Transitowne. We rather go to them than a repair shop due to their excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

They got my same day car inspection annual. I was in and out as promised

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Buying experience was very easy , also Frank in service Dept was top notch kept me informed on service .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly staff, and the service was fast and great quality. They went above and beyond to take care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Bought one car recently and had service to others in family for years. Really nice place and people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Text reminders are great, appointments are on time, they always check for recalls (there are few, if any), friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Grest dealership. Professional and friendly staff. Great place to buy or lease a vehicle. I've bought 6 vehicles from transitowne kia

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

First service since I leased my car. Service took a little longer than expected, but overall , I was satisfied with how things went.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Melissa in service department was Devine! She was super helpful and accommodating! Thank u so much. For everything. Frank is also always a pleasure to work with and takes great care of me as well every time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Was done quickly, courtesy was outstanding. Whenever I come here. The service is excellent..

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Needed rear brake repair and front repair, was done efficiently and done satisfactory.Would recommend Transitown Kia for any car repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Excellent each time I visit transtown Kia you can count on excellent service the friendliness of the salesman & service.of your auto.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

good service would recommend it to anyone interested

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

After spending a full day in a car dealership a few years ago, I?ve decided to do most of my research and communications through email. Dane was terrific at corresponding with me and made the process much easier and limited my time at the dealership to about 80 minutes! Including my test drive!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

My first new car since 1985. Process was as smooth as could be. Very lovely nice people in all departments of Transitowne KIA. Had my first service check up. Frank was very kind and patient. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

2nd Telluride I bought from them. No BS dealer. Stand by their word, best dealer around Buffalo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

My experience at Transitowne Kia was great. I brought my vehicle for Service, but due to my work schedule I was allowed to leave my vehicle there til I get off work at 3pm. Frank at the Front Counter is great and very courteous!! Thank You Frank for understanding my Work situation!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

The waiting area was clean and had ample room for other customers to wait fir their cars to be serviced

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Chris my salesman was not pushy and listened to me and what I wanted. There was no pressure just an easy buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Great people. Great experience. Very quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Had a excellent day at dealership My car was service properly with it not being a allday project,IMy recalls was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealership. They are very friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Frank And his team were outstanding as usual! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly and conducted oil change in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

This dealership was quick to respond to all my questions. Frank in service was very polite and acted quickly to help us.??

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I went there to get a new vehicle. Good experience friendly staff. The whole process was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Fast and well informed me of all service done to car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We left feeling confident in the decision we were making. Jason was informative, friendly and he absolutely went above and beyond to make sure we felt we went to the right place. Getting our car was a smooth and hassle free experience, and I would highly recommend you to take time to meet and work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I always get the best service here and Melissa did just that.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

One dealership you can depend to go that extra mile! I purchased my vehicle there and brought it in for the annual inspection. Not having put many miles and being part electric which I only needed to use the had problems with getting my emissions to register properly. They had one of their auto repair men take it out and open it up on a main highway. Took awhile but that did the job. All checked out great. I will always be great full for their professionalism and determination to get the job done for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

We?ve had the pleasure of working with Transitowne?s sales department, body shop, and service shop. In all areas, the staff are exceptional. Each experience has been pleasant and we plan to continue using them for our future needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

On Thursday, 4/15, I had an appt at Kia for 4 new tires. Melissa Miller, Service Advisor, took care of me. Melissa was awesome. She was friendly, professional, and kept me in the loop re the status of my vehicle while I was waiting in the customer sitting area. The service department was very busy when I was there and Melissa kept a cool, professional and great attitude while handling her busy day. While waiting, Melissa informed me that I needed a back up bulb which was taken care of. She also went over the Multi-Point Inspection of my car and advised ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great and honest service!! Customer Service was great and met the highest expectations at the Busiest service dealership in Buffalo, NY!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Oil change and repair of PVC (valve?) done. Oil light had been going on. Will drive my car through the next 5 months and return for next oil change unless the oil light goes on. Friendly staff . Happy with service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I started out with a Website visit to Kia Transitowne to see the lineup of what they had to offer since they are a Dealer close by to where I live...I saw a Kia Forte GT I liked so entered a chat to inquire ... they responded promptly, had it in stock so I made an appt. to come in the next day...the Car I was interested in was on display in the Showroom - my reaction was 'WOW that is really nice' - my sales girl was very accomodating and answered all my many questions - took a ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Chris Kane was great to deal with. The entire lease process was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I would suggest that the dealership should have loaner cars available for when repairs are being done as it seems each time a repair is necessary, they have my car for 3 or more days and this is quite bothersome when you have only one car in your household. Other than that, everything is satisfactory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jason was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful and right to the point. Our experience was so much better then we were expecting. It was a quick process, which is exactly what we wanted. 5 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I came with a lot of questions and the Sales Manager was ready and willing to work with me. Everyone was kind and patient. The facility is nice, but due to Covid, everything is out in the open. We didn?t enjoy feeling like everyone could hear us but we understood the situation. Overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Great service without any issues. I was in and out within less than 30 minutes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jason was a great salesman to work with. Made the car purchase much easier than we had expected. I would recommend working with Jason to purchase your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Service visit was EXCELLENT! Associates are very friendly, professional and competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We found the best price hassle free SUV at Transitowne. Jason took care of us very well and made it very easy for my 86 year old mother to get what she wanted. He is a great guy and I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The first year inspection and oil change. Fast and done right the first time. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Thank you Frank for the Great service AAA

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Great Service, fast , efficient and friendly! No hassle, no fuss just great service at a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had researched looking for a new SUV and once I walked in Jason was wonderful and really made the experience hassle free and I love my new Kia l. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Outstanding help from the service area. I felt at ease with the care and service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Need my car fixed, the check engine light had been flashing. They took care of it in a fantastic timely manner, great customer service they kept me up to date with what was happening.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Great service as always. Even though I didn't buy this car at this dealership this time, they still take care of me as if I did.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

A very easy and pressure free process to buy my car. Ill definitely go there again when the family is in the market for another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I just wanted to thank transitioned kia for kind service. Especially my sales man Jason Roy and the finance Mr..I would refer patrons to your dealership Barb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I am very pleased with Jason and the financial person at Transitowne Kia. They both worked together to get me into my 2021 Kia Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I unexpectedly lost my husband in December with 2 young children and needed a larger vehicle to accommodate family coming in from out of town. My lease was near expiration and I could barely think, let alone handle a car purchase. Jason was so kind and helpful and made the event so completely easy (I also couldn't sit in a dealership all day with a bereaved 7 year old and a 2 year old). He's a truly kind person and I felt as if he had my best interests at heart. He was also so kind to my son, who has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jason Roy was great to work with. He was not pushy at all but was very helpful and helped us purchase our new telluride and gave us all the info needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Transitowne Kia always does a great job with servicing my vehicles. Even when i was in a time restraint they accommodated. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Second time leasing a car through them and just as easy as the first time!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Chase was friendly and helpful to assist us with understanding our wants and needs. The process was efficient and effective

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very good service. Short wait time. Was kept updated via text.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very good experience, very prompt and pleasant personnel

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

nice clean shop, jpb done before specified time told to me, friendly service advisor

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

great place.. Kia definately coming! Great Co. and getting better

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

This was the very first time I leased a car on my own without a family/friend for advice with finances and vehicles. I was nervous at first, but it started off pretty good. After all was said and done, I was really impressed at how helpful they were and easy the process was! It was also very fast! I would definitely go to them again and recommend to anyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My five star rating is based solely on Jason Roy. He was excellent to work with and assisted me each step of the way. He wasn't overbearing or pushy. I highly recommend asking for him if you go there! I wasn't impressed with the finance guy but you should ALWAYS check all the numbers no matter where you go! Jason made sure everything was correct in the end. I got the vehicle I wanted for a fair price and felt confident in my salesman. I'm very satisfied with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Really busy for complete one on one attention but very satisfied with purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Quick, pleasant service. Work done exceptionally well. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

This is the first time I?ve dealt with a big dealership and I can say that the experience has been friendly. I wasn?t pushed to buy a different car then I went into the dealership to buy or get more service done to my car than I went in for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Had my oil changed. Not really much to say. I was pretty much in and out

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

When I walked into the shop I was greeted by Frank. He was Very fast, friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

When I called to get my car in, I was able to drop it off and I picked it up the next day. Frank from service is always friendly and goes out of his way to help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Appreciate the diligence and thoughtfulness that my salesman, Chris Banning, and Kyle from finance put into doing everything possible to get me the best deal and into my new Kia. Second vehicle lease with them and I will definitely return in the future. Thank you!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Always treated very well here. Never have to wait to long and pleasant customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Excellent staff and professional service with outstanding costs for services

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

OMG! The customer service was the best. Everything was made so simple the whole process. Andrew, Holly and Kyle were Awesome. Thank you guys I'm so grateful for my vehicle. I'll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

The service provided at the dealership was quick and Melissa was awesome and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This was our first experience with Kia. We had an awesome sales rep. We did not at all feel pressured to buy anything, he was super friendly and knowledgeable. He quickly got back to us and made the whole process easy for us while we had our 9 month old with us. We are really happy with our purchase! We would definitely return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Kia transittowne was very helpful, honest, and quick. They listened to what I wanted and helped me to make an informed decision on my used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

They did another Service that I didn?t request, once I asked them to look at the work order they didn?t charge me for it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I've been a loyal client of Transitowne Kia since 2015 and I've been extremely satisfied with their service. I found myself in search of a new vehicle this week after it was determined that my current one was no longer repairable. After I was informed of this by Maria, Service Manager, I agreed to meet with a sales representative and she quickly acted to ensure that one was provided. The next call that I received was from a gentleman name Jason Roy (Sale Representative). He exuberantly greeted me, asked questions, and attentively listened as I describe what I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Great service. Friendly staff. Oil change, tire rotation, multi point inspection. Quick I'm and out. Nice waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I'm a regular customer who has always been serviced by professional and courteous staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Everyone was very pleasant and my vehicle was ready in less than an hour!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I dealt with Danielle. She is the most patient, sincere and honest Salesperson I have ever had the honor of working with. She helped me through the entire car buying experience. She will always be my saleswoman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Had a very easy and painless time getting a car from transitowne kia. The staff were patient and willing to work with me on a deal that benefited us both. Thomas Hillery wasn’t aggressive at all like youd expect from a car salesman (I’m sorry you know its a thing) and they had no problem with me taking the used car I intended to buy to an offsite mechanic to get it checked out (car is in beautiful shape if anyones wondering).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Very pleased with transaction. Test drove the car and brought it home the same day!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation to the staff in the service department. EVERYONE is spectacular. they treat you like a person, they listen, and they accommodate your needs on the spot! I will never go anywhere but here!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

This was my first car purchase on my own. My salesman Kurt listened to me and explained everything I asked about without hesitation. Was easy and I am very happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Took my Kia 2020 Sedona in for its first visit. There were no hidden surprises and the time from start to finish was really quick. Also a delayed thank you to our salesperson Kelly for her help and follow up. Her emails let us know that if we ever had any questions she would be available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I was going to buy a Kia from a different dealership, but they kept pushing my pick up date back farther and farther. So I went on Tranistowne Kia website, found the car I wanted and selected a test drive. Within minutes of putting my information in I got a call from the dealership to come right in! Blake took care of me right away and got me test driving the car within 5 minutes!! I loved the car and they got me a better deal! They washed the inside and outside of the car again for me, even though it ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Salesman, Blake Brown, was great to work with. He helped me find and buy a new car quickly and easily, and he was very friendly and personable. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I needed a newish daily driver that I would like for years to come.. Dane Davidson was a great saleman .. he had everything ready when I got there and made the process very simple fast and smooth.. dane should get a raise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great to deal with. Very happy customer. Cory Fadeley was great to deal with. Great service! Bought a used 2017 KIA Sportage. Very clean when pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Took my car in for routine oil and filter change, wheel balance, and alignment. Damage was discovered during the service, but they handled it very well. Frank was a very polite, and knowledgeable employee. Made the damage situation come with ease. Will for sure continue to service my ride through them


Leave Us A Review