Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

They made the process easy and painless. All were courteous and bought a 2021 KIA Soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Excellent customer service and great people to work with. Ryan was amazing and made the buying experience stress free and simple. No pressure. He was extremely helpful and went above and beyond for me. Couldn’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We left feeling confident in the decision we were making. Jason was informative, friendly and he absolutely went above and beyond to make sure we felt we went to the right place. Getting our car was a smooth and hassle free experience, and I would highly recommend you to take time to meet and work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

On Thursday, 4/15, I had an appt at Kia for 4 new tires. Melissa Miller, Service Advisor, took care of me. Melissa was awesome. She was friendly, professional, and kept me in the loop re the status of my vehicle while I was waiting in the customer sitting area. The service department was very busy when I was there and Melissa kept a cool, professional and great attitude while handling her busy day. While waiting, Melissa informed me that I needed a back up bulb which was taken care of. She also went over the Multi-Point Inspection of my car and advised ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jason was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful and right to the point. Our experience was so much better then we were expecting. It was a quick process, which is exactly what we wanted. 5 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jason was a great salesman to work with. Made the car purchase much easier than we had expected. I would recommend working with Jason to purchase your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We found the best price hassle free SUV at Transitowne. Jason took care of us very well and made it very easy for my 86 year old mother to get what she wanted. He is a great guy and I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had researched looking for a new SUV and once I walked in Jason was wonderful and really made the experience hassle free and I love my new Kia l. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I am very pleased with Jason and the financial person at Transitowne Kia. They both worked together to get me into my 2021 Kia Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I unexpectedly lost my husband in December with 2 young children and needed a larger vehicle to accommodate family coming in from out of town. My lease was near expiration and I could barely think, let alone handle a car purchase. Jason was so kind and helpful and made the event so completely easy (I also couldn't sit in a dealership all day with a bereaved 7 year old and a 2 year old). He's a truly kind person and I felt as if he had my best interests at heart. He was also so kind to my son, who has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jason Roy was great to work with. He was not pushy at all but was very helpful and helped us purchase our new telluride and gave us all the info needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My five star rating is based solely on Jason Roy. He was excellent to work with and assisted me each step of the way. He wasn't overbearing or pushy. I highly recommend asking for him if you go there! I wasn't impressed with the finance guy but you should ALWAYS check all the numbers no matter where you go! Jason made sure everything was correct in the end. I got the vehicle I wanted for a fair price and felt confident in my salesman. I'm very satisfied with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This was our first experience with Kia. We had an awesome sales rep. We did not at all feel pressured to buy anything, he was super friendly and knowledgeable. He quickly got back to us and made the whole process easy for us while we had our 9 month old with us. We are really happy with our purchase! We would definitely return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Kia transittowne was very helpful, honest, and quick. They listened to what I wanted and helped me to make an informed decision on my used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I've been a loyal client of Transitowne Kia since 2015 and I've been extremely satisfied with their service. I found myself in search of a new vehicle this week after it was determined that my current one was no longer repairable. After I was informed of this by Maria, Service Manager, I agreed to meet with a sales representative and she quickly acted to ensure that one was provided. The next call that I received was from a gentleman name Jason Roy (Sale Representative). He exuberantly greeted me, asked questions, and attentively listened as I describe what I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Had a very easy and painless time getting a car from transitowne kia. The staff were patient and willing to work with me on a deal that benefited us both. Thomas Hillery wasn’t aggressive at all like youd expect from a car salesman (I’m sorry you know its a thing) and they had no problem with me taking the used car I intended to buy to an offsite mechanic to get it checked out (car is in beautiful shape if anyones wondering).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Took my Kia 2020 Sedona in for its first visit. There were no hidden surprises and the time from start to finish was really quick. Also a delayed thank you to our salesperson Kelly for her help and follow up. Her emails let us know that if we ever had any questions she would be available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I was going to buy a Kia from a different dealership, but they kept pushing my pick up date back farther and farther. So I went on Tranistowne Kia website, found the car I wanted and selected a test drive. Within minutes of putting my information in I got a call from the dealership to come right in! Blake took care of me right away and got me test driving the car within 5 minutes!! I loved the car and they got me a better deal! They washed the inside and outside of the car again for me, even though it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great to deal with. Very happy customer. Cory Fadeley was great to deal with. Great service! Bought a used 2017 KIA Sportage. Very clean when pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great customer service. I like the use of text messaging to alert when the car is ready or if there is something that needs to be addressed. They hold to their schedule. My car was finished being serviced earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

In addition to oil change had tire rotation. Price of tire rotation was definitely higher than I’ve ever paid. Also checked locally with tire stores and again I found that price at Kia service was definitely much more expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

My visit to transitowne kia was excellent and quick i had a talk with my service writer and he went over everything that was done on my car and what might need done on my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

The dealership was clean, Co I’d friendly and everyone we talked to was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to others. Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Kelly Kieffer,our sales person,made our experience very comfortable and enjoyable. She took care of ALL details,BIG or small. There was no pressure in our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Very friendly and a complete service experience always feels good to have my car serviced here and they always a warm welcome when i check in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Love going to this dealership for service; very professional and following safety guidelines for the Corona virus, everyone wearing masks and plenty of systems in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Friendly staff. Quick service. Car taken in right at appt time. I have had all positive transactions with this Kia dealer. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

They does excellent work and they keep in touch with you about what going on with your vehicle while being service. They also has good customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Whenever I need service on my 2017 Kia Sorento, from oil changes to warranty work, Transitowne Kia in West Seneca, NY has an amazing ability to get you in, ofter the day you call, and out the next day. I've had quite a few new vehicles in my life and no other dealer from my experience has ever come close to this amazing service. Kudo's to Transitowne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Danielle Solecki was wonderful to work with a pleasant experience. The management and finance team were great to work with and a big shout out to to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Performed service (Inspection and rear brakes) efficiently and courteously and kept me informed. The dealer worked with Kia technical support to resolve a difficult problem with the radio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

General manager (Kyle) very helpful during pandemic. Was very informative and understanding given the situation. He was very helpful in the process as first time car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Excellent Service as always! I just got my 3rd car KIA here again, thanks to Kyle Tolbert for helping us and giving us some great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Excellent service department insuring our safety as well as our comfort. They keep you updated on the progress of your car and answer any questions you might have. I had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Great service especially during this troubled time. In and out under the quoted time and an excellent price even though they worked with a cut back staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

The service was fast customer service great, clean environment. I will be back again. Service Mgr told me when yo get my next service on my Stinger ✨

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

I was so amazed how quickly I got my car serviced and a no-nonsense attitude about this place they made me feel at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

traded in old car on new car, no problems or issues, entire process was quick & easy, my sales representative was attentive & made the whole time go very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

We were extremely impressed with Danielle Solecki in sales. We were looking for a vehicle for our 16 year old daughter, her first car. We were considering buying used or leasing and Danielle was so helpful in letting us talk it out with her and weigh our options. It felt like we were talking to a family member, rather than a sales person, who genuinely cared and wanted to be sure we were making the best decision for our daughter, financially as well as for her safety. She also made sure our daughter felt like she was part of the decision ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Danielle makes a car buying experience a pleasure. She goes over and above. I love my new 2021 Seltos SX Turbo. The whole team at Transitowne Kia are friendly and knowledgeable.i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Danielle Solecki was wonderful. Such great service my family purchased three vehicles in three days. Truly exceptional service. Will recommend and be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

My experience at Transittown kia was excellent I got my oil change and had questions about future maintenance they were very nice and professional I would highly recommend them for all your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I recently came in to look into leasing a Kia. I dealt with Tom Hillery and he was great! I would highly recommend Transitowne to anyone looking for a good deal and a hassle free sales force.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I had my Kia Sportage recently serviced at Transitowne Kia, Chris the Service Manager was very thorough and kept me informed throughout the day. Service work done was outstanding. Barbara Kehoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

After owning Honda products for many years, I wanted to try something different. At the recommendation of friends and family, I decided to check out Transitowne Kia. My sales consultant was Danielle and when I say she was amazing, she was just that. I tend to be a nervous kind of guy with any major purchase from cars and houses to simply switching a cable TV provider! Just the way I am wired I guess! Danielle was quick to get my nerves under control. She asked lots of questions to really understand what I was looking for in a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Nick was able to help my husband and I purchase a brand new 2019 Kia Optima in the price range we wanted. We felt comfortable and all of our needs were met in excellent fashion. Kia made our little family complete thank you! We definitely recommend this place to others who want to purchase a new or used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

As soon as I exited my vehicle, a salesman came up and greeted me. Right away I thought "Oh no, high pressure sales", but I was wrong. I was shown vehicles on the lot, in the showroom, and it really was a pleasent experience. I cam prepared with research, reviews, price quotes, and dealer accessories cists. I told them what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. There was no "Take It or Leave It" prices because they say they're "huge." The next day, they remained pleasent through out the whole price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

I love my 2015 Kia optima. I really watned a car with heated seats and heated steering wheel and my malibue had neither. I would definitely recommend the sales and service guys at Transitowne kia of west seneca. Ask for Gavin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2014

I had a great experience here can't wait to come back. Loving my Perry's ice cream that chris gave me, I won't buy a car anywhere else or from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2014

Just leased a Kia Optima from this dealership and I can't say enough about the service. Ron and Kory were very helpful, friendly and straightforward while showing off the car and working on the paperwork. I am absolutely in love with my optima and I plan on going to Transitowne in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011

Did such a great job in 2009, That I came back and purchased a second Kia Soul. We are now a 2 Soul family!! They made the process EASY. They stood behind everything they said they would do. You don't expect that in the auto business. It was everything I wanted and more. Please, Go there!! You WILL be pleased! -Ann

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review