Staff

Management

  • Robert Coles

    Robert Coles

    Sales Manager

    716-668-3700 x3716
    Email Me
    Robert Coles

    Robert Coles

    Sales Manager

    rcoles@transitowne.com

  • Mike Tarnacki

    Mike Tarnacki

    Used Car Manager

    716-668-3700 x4003
    Email Me
    Mike Tarnacki

    Mike Tarnacki

    Used Car Manager

    mtarnacki@transitowne.com

  • Maria Tucker

    Maria Tucker

    Service Manager

    716-668-3700 x3719
    Email Me
    Maria Tucker

    Maria Tucker

    Service Manager

    mtucker@transitowne.com

  • Jake Ward

    Jake Ward

    Parts Manager

    716-668-3700 x3718
    Email Me
    Jake Ward

    Jake Ward

    Parts Manager

    jward@transitowne.com

  • Don Sloper

    Don Sloper

    Body Shop Manager

    716-668-3700 x3717
    Email Me
    Don Sloper

    Don Sloper

    Body Shop Manager

    dsloper@transitowne.com

Sales

  • Andrew Owczarczak

    Andrew Owczarczak

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x3714
    Email Me
    Andrew Owczarczak

    Andrew Owczarczak

    Sales Consultant

    aowczarczak@transitowne.com

  • Anne Pohlman

    Anne Pohlman

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x3708
    Email Me
    Anne Pohlman

    Anne Pohlman

    Sales Consultant

    apohlman@transitowne.com

  • Chris Banning

    Chris Banning

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x3008
    Email Me
    Chris Banning

    Chris Banning

    Sales Consultant

    cbanning@transitowne.com

  • Chris Kane

    Chris Kane

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x3710
    Email Me
    Chris Kane

    Chris Kane

    Sales Consultant

    ckane@transitowne.com

  • Dane Davidson

    Dane Davidson

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x3712
    Email Me
    Dane Davidson

    Dane Davidson

    Sales Consultant

    ddavidson@transitowne.com

  • Jason Roy

    Jason Roy

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x3715
    Email Me
    Jason Roy

    Jason Roy

    Sales Consultant

    jroy@transitowne.com

  • Ryan Conway

    Ryan Conway

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x4005
    Email Me
    Ryan Conway

    Ryan Conway

    Sales Consultant

    rconway@transitowne.com

  • Tom Hillery

    Tom Hillery

    Sales Consultant

    716-668-3700 x4009
    Email Me
    Tom Hillery

    Tom Hillery

    Sales Consultant

    thillery@transitowne.com

  • Holly Mitchum

    Holly Mitchum

    Internet Sales

    716-668-3700 x3713
    Email Me
    Holly Mitchum

    Holly Mitchum

    Internet Sales

    hmitchum@transitowne.com

Finance

  • Kyle  Tolbert

    Kyle Tolbert

    Finance Manager

    716-668-3700 x3721
    Email Me
    Kyle  Tolbert

    Kyle Tolbert

    Finance Manager

    ktolbert@transitowne.com

Service & Parts

  • Frank Cirocco

    Frank Cirocco

    Service Writer

    716-668-3700 x3725
    Email Me
    Frank Cirocco

    Frank Cirocco

    Service Writer

    fcirocco@transitowne.com

  • Melissa Miller

    Melissa Miller

    Service Writer

    716-668-3700 x3006
    Email Me
    Melissa Miller

    Melissa Miller

    Service Writer

    mmiller@transitowne.com

  • Jon Rashko

    Jon Rashko

    Shop Foreman

    716-668-3700 x3726
    Email Me
    Jon Rashko

    Jon Rashko

    Shop Foreman

    jrasko@transitowne.com

  • Manny Gonzalez

    Manny Gonzalez

    Parts

    716-668-3700 x3718
    Manny Gonzalez

    Manny Gonzalez

    Parts

  • Benny Hyla

    Benny Hyla

    Detail

    716-668-3700
    Benny Hyla

    Benny Hyla

    Detail

Office

  • Cheryl Belscher

    Cheryl Belscher

    Title Clerk

    716-668-3700
    Cheryl Belscher

    Cheryl Belscher

    Title Clerk

Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Chat
Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Chat
Transitowne KIA 42.85354035176172, -78.69781347500381.